Seasonal Cards


The Lounges and Cabins in the Mohammed bin Zayed stadium offers different privileges to the members with its different categories, and the cards offers:   



The Pride Lounge Card – First Floor – offers a very close seat to the pitch, a reserved car parking, and entrance via the VIP gate and prestigious hospitality service during the match, and also a special discounts to the official store products and the hotel facilities during the season.


The President Club Card – Second Floor – offers a very close seat to the pitch, a reserved car parking, and entrance via the VIP gate and prestigious hospitality service during the match, and also a special discounts to the official store products and the hotel facilities during the season.


The Royal Enclosure Card – Third Floor – offers a very close seat to the pitch, a reserved car parking, and entrance via the VIP gate and prestigious hospitality service during the match, and also a special discounts to the official store products and the hotel facilities during the season.


The Executive Lounge Card – Fourth Floor – offers a very close seat to the pitch, a reserved car parking, and entrance via the VIP gate and prestigious hospitality service during the match, and also a special discounts to the official store products and the hotel facilities during the season.


The Special Cabins contains 12 seats, TV for live and highlights, prestigious hospitality service during the match, and also a special discounts to the official store products and the hotel facilities during the season.
 
Mohammed bin Zayed Stadium has been called the “Stadium of Glories” as it witnessed many historical victories and achievement to our National Teams and also for Al Jazira team, and it hosted many national and international matches and tournaments, and it has been selected to host the Saudi Super Cup match in 2018, and specific matches in the ASIA Cup of Nations 2019.
Gallery

العضوية الموسمية


تقدم منصات كبار الشخصيات وكبائن الضيافة الخاصة في ملعب محمد بن زايد إمتيازات عالية المستوى لحاملي بطاقات العضوية الموسمية بمختلف فئاتها، حيث توفر البطاقات التالية:
 


بطاقة ردهة الفخر -الطابق الاول- وتقدم مقعدا قريبا جدا من ارضية الملعب مما يجعلك قريبا من الحدث وموقف سيارات محجوز وأفضلية الدخول عبر بوابة كبار الشخصيات وخدمة ضيافة عالية المستوى، إضافة لخصم مميز على منتجات متجر النادي وخصم على فندق الجزيرة خلال الموسم أيضا.


بطاقة النادي الرئاسي – الطابق الثاني – لحاملها موقفا محجوزا للسيارات وأفضلية الدخول عبر بوابة كبار الشخصيات وخدمة ضيافة عالية المستوى تقدم لحامل البطاقة بين شوطي المباراة، إضافة لخصم مميز على منتجات متجر النادي وخصم على فندق الجزيرة خلال الموسم أيضا. 


ويحصل حامل بطاقة الشرفة الملكية – الطابق الثالث – على موقف سيارات محجوز وأفضلية الدخول عبر بوابة كبار الشخصيات وخدمة ضيافة راقية تقدم بين شوطي المباراة، إضافة لخصم مميز على منتجات متجر الجزيرة وخصم على فندق النادي خلال الموسم أيضا. 


بينما توفر بطاقة ردهة كبار الشخصيات – الطابق الرابع – لصاحبها موقفا محجوزا للسيارات وأفضلية الدخول عبر بوابة كبار الشخصيات وخدمة ضيافة راقية تقدم لحامل البطاقة بين شوطي المباراة، إضافة لخصم مميز على منتجات متجر النادي وخصم على فندق الجزيرة خلال الموسم أيضا.
 
 
أما الكبائن الخاصة في ملعب محمد بن زايد، فتضم كل منها 12 مقعدا، وتحتوى على شاشة تلفزيونية للبث المباشر وللإعادة ولعرض ملخص بأهم أحداث المباراة وتقدم لحاملها ضيافة خاصة وأطعمة ومشروبات مجانية تقدم للضيوف داخل المقصورة إضافة لموقف سيارات مجاني، وخصومات على خدمات فندق الجزيرة ومنتجات المتجر الرسمي للنادي خلال الموسم.
 
وأطلق على ستاد محمد بن زايد إسم (ملعب الإنتصارات) لأنه إحتضن العديد من المباريات التاريخية وشهد الكثير من الإنتصارات الهامة لمنتخباتنا الوطنية المختلفة ولنادي الجزيرة، وإستضاف الملعب العديد من البطولات والمسابقات المحلية والدولية، وتم اختيار ملعب محمد بن زايد ليستضيف مباراة كأس السوبر السعودي في مطلع العام 2018، وعددا من مباريات كأس أمم آسيا المقبلة في 2019.
معرض الصور