Upcoming Matches
    SELECT match_day,match_time,match_fixture,match_team_eng1,match_team_eng2 FROM jc_matches WHERE match_status=1 AND match_del_status=0 AND match_day>='1618122063' AND (match_team_eng1=1 || match_team_eng2=1) ORDER BY match_day ASC
  • Fixtures' List Will Be Updated Soon.


Al Jazira Club was founded in 1974 when a group of young people from Abu Dhabi established Al khalidiya Club, which merged in 1974, specifically on the ninth of March, with Al Butain Club which was founded in 1973.  It was agreed to name the new club “Al Jazira”, the two teams were close-by neighbors in the city of Abu Dhabi which helped to speed up the merger. This relationship lasted throughout the 42 years from the date of establishing the club.

The team became the magnet for international players like George Waya from Liberia who won the award of Best Player in the World in 1996 and who played with Al Jazira team for three seasons among other prominent players. and in each season, Al Jazira team includes elite of the best players, local and foreigners, who have contributed to raising the level of the team to become a strong competitor in all championships.
The most notable achievements of Al Jazira team were its winning of Federation Cup in 2006, The Gulf Clubs Championship in 2007, as well as the Etisalat Cup in 2009-2010.  Al Jazira were crowned Etisalat Pro League Champions in season 2010-2011 for the first time in the club’s history. The club achieved also the President’s Cup in 2010-2011, 2011-2012, and 2015 - 2016.

HONOURS :           
UAE Pro-League:
UAE Federation cup:            
Etisalat Emirates Cup:            
UAE President's Cup:             
Gulf Club Champions Cup:
4th Place:2017
Winners: 2010/11, 2016/17
Winners: 2006
Winners: 2010
Winners: 2011, 2012, 2016
Winners: 2007